Fri. Jun 5th, 2020

BJP won all 7 Delhi seats, AAP reached third place

BJP won all 7 Delhi seats, Aam Aadmi Party reached 3rd place

The victory of BJP candidates in all 7 seats in Delhi is now just a ceremony. Here the Congress has emerged as its main adversary and the AAP occupied the third position in the state’s power.

In 2014 Delhi, the lotus is also blooming all 7 seats this time too. 7 candidates of BJP have taken a decisive lead against their nearest rivals. The most important thing is that in the assembly elections 4 years ago, 67 seats out of 70, Aam Aadmi Party, which is flogging, is at the 3rd position. Congress appears to have lost its lost land to some amount and is in 2nd place. This is the main setback for AAP before assembly elections next year.

More than half of the total votes cast in BJP have

Come in more than half of BJP’s total votes in Delhi. BJP’s vote-share is more than 56%. There is a Congress at number 2nd, whose vote-share is close to 23 percent. AAP is in 3rd position with 18 percent vote-share, which is the threat bell before the assembly elections. BJP’s Vote share is more than the Congress and AAP’s combined vote-share, which means that even if Congress and AAP had fought by the alliance, it was very difficult to stop the victory of BJP in Delhi.

Gautam Gambhir of BJP from East Delhi BJP’s Meenakshi Lekhi from New Delhi, Harshvardhan of BJP from Chandni Chowk, Manoj Tiwari of BJP from North-East Delhi, Ramesh Bidhury of BJP from South Delhi, Verma entry from West Delhi and BJP from North-West Delhi. Hansraj Hans has made a decisive edge.

Congress is at 2nd place in 5 seats, then Aam Aadmi Party is 2nd in 2 seats. JP Agarwal from Chandni Chowk from Congress, Arvinder Singh Lovely from East Delhi, Ajay Makan from New Delhi and Sheela Dikshit from North East Delhi are in second place. Gaggan Singh of Aam Aadmi Party is in second place in North-West Delhi and Raghav Chadha South Delhi.

Search Tags: Indian Election 2019, BJP candidates, 7 Delhi seats, Congress, AAP, Aam Aadmi Party, votes cast, vote share, Gautam Gambhir, Manoj Tiwari, Meenakshi Lekhi, Delhi Lok Sabha seats, Delhi election results 201

HTML Snippets Powered By :
error: Content is protected !!